Wordless Wednesday: Color me happy

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

(**Yes, my pants are too big. I have lost 20 pounds since the beginning of the year, BUT I went to Goodwill and got some cheap pants for this race since I knew they’d likely be ruined. I had to buy them big since I knew I’d be layering other stuff underneath with it being so cold (and truthfully, that’s the only thing I could find in a light color that fit me). So while they are big, it’s not because of lost weight. They would have been big even without that as a factor. But hey, $3 to not ruin my other pants? I’ll take it.**)

One Response to Wordless Wednesday: Color me happy

  1. Beth says:

    You look amazing! and that’s an adorable run, I’ve seen those before and they look like fun (if running can be fun *wink* wink*) Big looks super jazzed about being dirty and not being fussed at about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

