The best-laid plans

I hadn’t made an official declaration, but I was attempting to participate in NaBloPoMo this year, as I have in past years. I knew it would be a difficult task to make a post each day at a time when blogging has taken a back seat to other things going on, but I wanted to at least try.

But then I had a weekend away with a girlfriend and a cold that hit me hard and I missed two posts. Boo on me!

But I shall not give up. This is not a fail. Instead, I will just double up on some posts a couple days so that by the end of the month, I’ll still have 30 posts in 30 days…just not one each day.

Deal? Deal!

Leave a Reply

