Is this thing on?

I don’t really write for others and instead write for myself primarily, but I realized I haven’t had a non-spam comment on the blog since February. Granted, part of that is my fault since I’ve gone MIA for weeks at a time, and I certainly have cut back on my own blog commenting (and reading, actually), but I was just curious if anyone was still around reading here.

5 Responses to Is this thing on?

  1. Brandy says:

    I’m still out here reading – I’m just a terrible commenter!! 😊

  2. Ronda says:

    I’m here! I just don’t comment…

  3. Katie J says:

    I am a reader!

Leave a Reply

