So crabby

I thought The Big Sis had stolen my heart when we discovered that she loved crab legs. (Like, enough that she declares it’s her favorite food.)

But fast-forward a few years to tonight, when we found out The Little Sis loves them too. This makes me very happy to share that with them.

Well, except for the fact that now I have to share it with them. Which means that I also have to do all of the crab leg opening, and they eat it faster than I can get it out (and I’m pretty fast getting it out). Three times the amount of work for less than 1/3 of the meat. Hrm, not sure I get the best deal in this whole thing…

Leave a Reply

